SEAC General Assembly Members

The SEAC Assembly votes to approve all SEAC recommendations, positions, best practices, and publications. It is a diverse body where no single interest category represents more than a third of the voting members.

Jennifer Alfsen
Mayfield Renewables

Kurt Ames
KW Hour Energy

Mark Baldassari
Enphase Energy

Ward Bower
Ward Bower Innovations LLC

Serena Bruce
Grid Alternatives

Joe Cain
Solar Energy Industries Association (SEIA)

Brandon Carlson
New Day Solar

Isabelle Christensen

Mark Chrysler

Kevin Fok
LG Chem

Rick Gomes
County of Santa Clara

Doug Harvey
St. Lucie County

David Heiliger
City of Fort Worth

Rick Hollander
Shums Coda Associates

Duncan Cleminshaw
GAF Energy

Chris Connell
Fronius USA LLC

James Cormican
RBI Solar

Paul Dailey
OutBack Power

Vince Della Croce


Steve Douglas
QPS Evaluation Services, Inc.

Jeffrey Fecteau

Jason Fisher
Solar Technical Consulting LLC

Jeff Fitzloff

Darold Wiley

City of Hayward

Eric Zeise
Eastman Kodak Co.

Martin Herzfeld
Licensed Solar & Electrical Contractor

Doug Hughes

Town of Windsor

Charles Picard

Tesla, Inc.

Kevin Reinertson
Riverside County Fire Department,
Office of the Fire Marshal

Mark Rodriguez

James Rogers
Town of Oak Bluffs

John Sherwin
Florida Solar Energy Center/University
of Central Florida

Doug Smith
West Coast Code Consultants (WC3)

Jeff Spies
Planet Plan Sets

Mike Stone
National Electrical Manufacturers
Association (NEMA)

Brian Tollisen
New York State Department of State

Layne Western
City of West Jordan

Joanne Kurz
Town of Woodside

Derric Meister
SimpliPhi Power

Joe Nelson
Sustainable Energy Group